Team


The company’s management

Paweł Wdowicki
Managing Director, Director-General
+48 32 231 52 69pawel.wdowicki@emet-impex.com
Tomasz Zacharz
Vice-President of the Management Board, Sales Director
+48 32 231 52 69tomasz.zacharz@emet-impex.com
Magdalena Suchińska-Holetzke
Finance Director
magdalena.suchinska-holetzke@emet-impex.com

Emet-Impex branches


Our sales network comprises 17 branches. Please select the branch where you would like to contact us:

Anna Kmera
Branch Manager Gdańsk
+48 509 290 746anna.kmera@emet-impex.comBranch Gdańsk
Tomasz Zacharz
Branch Manager Przemyśl
+48 664 570 171tomasz.zacharz@emet-impex.comBranch Przemyśl
Bogna Biernat
Branch Manager Gliwice
+48 697 248 402bogna.biernat@emet-impex.comBranch Gliwice
Beata Kauf
Branch Manager Wrocław
+48 606 740 040beata.kauf@emet-impex.comBranch Wrocław
Barbara Bujnowska
Branch Manager Szczecin
+48 602 220 274barbara.bujnowska@emet-impex.comBranch Szczecin
Dariusz Bugajski
Branch Manager Wodzisław Śląski
+48 604 935 424dariusz.bugajski@emet-impex.comBranch Wodzisław Śląski
Jerzy Starzyk
Branch Manager Tarnów
+48 608 649 000jerzy.starzyk@emet-impex.comBranch Tarnów
Katarzyna Sauter
Branch Manager Kraków
+48 12 686 11 37katarzyna.sauter@emet-impex.comBranch Kraków
Krzysztof Kózka
Branch Manager Bielsko-Biała
+48 602 412 863krzysztof.kozka@emet-impex.comBranch Bielsko-Biała
Kazimierz Pradelski
Branch Manager Wschód
+48 604 935 424kazimierz.pradelski@emet-impex.comBranch Wschód
Marek Piechociński
Branch Manager Słupsk
+48 601 349 036marek.piechocinski@emet-impex.comBranch Słupsk
Renata Cebulak
Branch Manager Koszalin
+48 508 119 511renata.cebulak@emet-impex.comBranch Koszalin
Tomasz Salamon
Branch Manager Kielce
+48 664 160 660tomasz.salamon@emet-impex.comBranch Kielce
Tomasz Przemyski
Branch Manager Łódź
+48 600 850 880tomasz.przemyski@emet-impex.comBranch Łódź
Szczęsny Mierzyński
Branch Manager Poznań
+48 664 570 171szczesny.mierzynski@emet-impex.comBranch Poznań
Eugeniusz Hryszczyk
Branch Manager Warszawa
+48 602 412 861eugeniusz.hryszczyk@emet-impex.comBranch Warszawa
Jacek Burek
Branch Manager Krosno
+48 608 041 008jacek.burek@emet-impex.comBranch Krosno

EMET-IMPEX Team